Porsche El Paso Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Porsche El Paso? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Great professional staff. Will be back in March for a service appointment

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Especially love the facility itself, always clean and always beautiful, like a beautiful candy store. Amazing. Sergio and Ceci are fabulous

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Service Department- excellent. Sergio provided outstanding customer service. The dealership has consistently impressed us from the start. All staff is very professional and respectful to all customers from culturally diverse background. Not always found here in El Paso.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

Very well treated. The whole experience was very good. From reception to calls rewarding updates on my car, from top to bottom in every aspect the service was well done. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Best Service and Pricing Sales Personnel is very experienced and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

On time , Accurate,,helpful and kind 🙏💐

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

There are not enough stars to rate the professionalism that comes from Porsche El Paso. Saul Herrera skill set for customer service is unmatched he goes beyond to satisfy the buyer with honesty and kindness. The dealership overall was crispy clean. thank you Saul and Porsche El Paso. I will be back to buy that Range Rover. See you all again very soon.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Porsche El Paso consistently does a great job on both of my vehicles. Love their service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Por qué tiene un excelente servicio

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

Excellent customer service, Saul Herrera and the rest of the team make the Porsche brand and its dealership the best in El Paso. Buying a car was a very satisfying process!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

My Service Writer Sergio Perez was Outstanding. Sergio was very welcoming, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and kept me up-to-date and informed during the entire vehicle service process.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Increíble service ! Driving a Porsche, is the ultimate driving experience. Happy we have a local dealer , snd service department. I recommend the tire Insurace money well spent .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Staff are very professional and courteous. They will get your vehicle taken care of and keep you informed on the progress. Excellent service highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I highly recommend this dealerships service and parts department. If you're lucky enough to pick, request service tech Wade! Joel in parts and Liz and Sergio in the service department all Bend over backwards to take care of you and your car. Thank you all and you definitely have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

I was very pleased with the professionalism and attentiveness of the three different people (Rudy Jose Luis, and Jose B.) I had to deal with during the process of my purchase. I feel this people really care you come out of the dealership with a good experience and happy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Total experts and professionals...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Great work!! Also met manager Jeff Pester who gave me all info for Carrera PCA chapter!!👍🏼

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Fabulous service Work very clean Brandon was fabulous and always kept me up to date on the repairs and timelines for completion Definitely recommend highly

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

I am fully satisfied by the service provided at Porsche of El Paso. Brandon is very responsive to my questions and concerns and my needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

I would highly recommend Porsche El Paso to anyone in the market for a new or gently used Porsche. My experience with Greg Zugay, who eagerly answered my questions and gave needed advice when asked, to the timely help and excellent communication of Jose Bustillos, my financial contact, the entire experience was outstanding. When you are looking for your dream car, you certainly hope that the buying experience is one that matches the marquee that you have chosen. I can confidently say that the staff of Porsche El Paso not only matched my expectations, they exceeded it, and continue to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I would highly recommend Porsche El Paso to anyone in the market for a new or gently used Porsche. My experience with Greg Zugay, who eagerly answered my questions and gave needed advice when asked, to the timely help and excellent communication of Jose Bustillos, my financial contact, the entire experience was outstanding. When you are looking for your dream car, you certainly hope that the buying experience is one that matches the marquee that you have chosen. I can confidently say that the staff of Porsche El Paso not only matched my expectations, they exceeded it, and continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Excellent service combined with very friendly and courteous staff

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great service! Kept me informed during repair! I will be back for future service and purchasing! Brandon was very attentive and professional! Jeff is great las well!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

Brandon Arpin is excellent. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. Repairs were very well done and meticulously. Will definitely keep bringing my cars here

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

I always find Brandon very helpful and knowledgeable about these very complicated cars. It is a pleasure to visit Porsche of El Paso. Their communication with the customer is always an asset and appreciated. Steven B.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

The sales department is good The service department gives you an appointment really late if you need a car-loaner which I find unacceptable and unprofessional compared to other prime dealers like Mercedes Benz and Audi.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Was the second time my car was in service, thanks Brandon you are so kind and very helpful with my car issues and the information that I needed.....

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. Brandon explained all that was done and made suggestions to check for next time. He was really efficient and answered all my questions. Also kept me updated on the parts coming in. I am very pleased. Really thought they were great!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Amazing service, friendly and fast, made us feel comfortable, thank you to Jose and Saul for my new Porsche Cayenne S. I definitely recommend shopping for a vehicle at Porsche El Paso

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

Got me in on short notice. Great service on my Macan and followup.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

Awesome service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

Great experience I always and only use Brandon service advisor, what a great service. He goes around and beyond to make your experience the best, including drive on he’s own time and expense to east side to install a door window switch. Thanks Brandon 🙏💪🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2020

Todos sus modelo y accesorios son geniales

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

Fantastic service and fabulous people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

Great service, excellent communication between customer and service department. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

This dealership with service department is organized, friendly, helpful and great!! I have never been disappointed with their work and their wonderful staff. I recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

Excellent great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Brandon and the rest of the staff were great. Excellent customer service and environment!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2020

Liz, the service director is hands down the very best!! Her service department is A+ Respectfully, Amy Hensley-Limon

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2020

Always a pleasure coming into Porsche. The service and people are awesome...and they always have the best snacks! Would recommend them to anyone I know.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2020

Your Client Advisor, Juan Carlos Jurado. He is a consummate professional. He went out of his way to help me in buying my car. He answered all of my questions and provided me valuable insight into information of the car that I didn’t know. The ease in acquiring my car was all due to him. Thank you Mr. Jurado for all your help in getting my dream car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Made contact online and received a reply quickly. Went to the new Porsche dealership and discussed ordering a new 911 and had a good conversation on specs and options. Rudy Saenz was informative on the process, time frame ,price and availability for ordering. So after placing a deposit a build sheet was sent that replaced a car they had ordered but wasn’t locked which sped up the delivery date. Porsche tracks the process for build and shipment with Rudy keeping me informed on its progress. The delivery of my dream car was a great experience and appreciated all persons involved. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Awesome experience!!! I was taken care by Rudy and he made my whole buying experience super relaxed and with no pressure...He just helped my relatives a few weeks later with a purchase of a new vehicle and their comments about him were exactly like mine: super fun guy that puts no pressure on buying!!!...He has many years with Porsche and showed with his knowledge, conversation and professionalism...thanks, Rudy... Amazing service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

go with Rudy! best salemsan we have had yet!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

The staff is friendly and help you on everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Great service for the best cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2019

great staff awesome selection

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Best buying experience and i have bought 4 new vehicles in the last year! They sale expensive cars and i bought one in the mid 20s but was treated like i bought a high end car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2019

dreaming is free and having a porch can be a reality. great fun awesome athmosfiere. dreams can be true

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2019

best customer service ever, you wont find this kind of service anywhere else in El Paso

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

Customer service ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2019

We went looking for a van that Porsche El Paso had in their inventory. Within a few minutes of our arrival we were greeted by Greg who was friendly, helpful and fantastic customer service. We wound up purchasing a different van altogether and through the process met and dealt with 4 other individuals who were equally cheerful, most helpful and provided exceptional customer service as well. These individuals, James, Jose Luis, Juan Carlos, Jeff and of course Greg made our experience with Porsche El Paso one of the most pleasant experiences we have had. These guys are absolutely great to work ...

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

Great customer service by all and very customer oriented. It was a nice experience, beyond my expectations. Thank you Brandon for all your help !!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2019

Brandon was extremely helpful. He followed up with me during the whole time my car was at the shop for the service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2019

Really great customer service 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

Hello everyone my name is Roman Duenez and I am one of the Brand Ambassadors here at Porsche El Paso. I invite everyone to come by and check out the newest dealership in El Paso. If you just want to check out the facility and cars please come see us...we’ll be more than happy to show you all around! ✌️🤪

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

Very pleased with the service these gentleman gave us! Felt like home as soon as you walk in the door! From Mr. Juan Jurado that explained with detail everything on our new car. To Mr. J Bustillos that processed our sale!! They treat you with respect and made everything very simple! Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2019

Great customer service, and finally closer to our home

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2019

Wonderful Customer Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

Awesome 😎 Grand Opening 🥳 Event ‼️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

very friendly and nice experience

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2019

Super service ! Profesional timely correct ! Great service n repair Great personnal service too Salesmen are top notch informative courtese and non biase let the cats sale themselves

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2019

Exceptional service, super courteous and professional! Very clean facility and work also very clean . Brandon Arpin is excellent! courtesy shuttle made it convenient to pick up vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

I had a great experience, I took my vehicle to repair a tire, they didn’t have the tire in stock, so I had to leave my vehicle, but they provided us with a loaner; they have very friendly personnel, I highly recommend them

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2019

Excellent place, cars & service. Definitely you should visit them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2019

Wow what a facility. They have some rare machines that you need to check out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2019

Great Selection and Service!!!


Porsche El Paso Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Porsche El Paso