Porsche El Paso Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Porsche El Paso? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

I am very satisfied with Cindy’s assistance. The service was done promptly and they have been very attentive with the follow up. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Tremendous customer service and support. You are treated with respect and they follow up to make sure everything is correct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Cyndi has been great!! Very attentive and nice to be working with, she can help you with anything you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Sergio in service made my yearly maintenance extremely easy. He and the entire team were kind, helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Straight to the point no xx really good follow up Sergio and Cesar are great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Great service! Loaner car while car being serviced. Service advisor kept me informed of status with texts and pictures of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Luis Melchor is an excellent sales professional. I am an out of state buyer and he made the process for me effortless. He is also prompt with his responses. I recommend him and Porsche El Paso 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

I asked Cesar to complete a state inspection. That was not done. Sergio did a great job on the completion of the annual service and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Cindy Ramos in the service department is very professional and curteous ! Very attentive to costumer needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Had a pre-scheduled appointment for routine service on 12/20/2023 at SOB. Shop in-processing was very quick and professional. I was given an estimated time of completion as well as a cost estimate. Both were very closely matched. My car was returned to me perfectly cleaned, inside and out to include rims, tires, carpets, dash, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

These are the best people anywhere! Amazing service!! I am extremely pleased with every trip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very responsive and professional team. Have followed up since purchase to ensure we are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

It was refreshing to have such hospitality the minute I entered the customer service area. My car needed a water pump and it was ordered for overnight shipment. The service was completed in two days!! My hat goes off to Sergio, Cesar and service technicians! JOB WELL DONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

I can not think anything more I can expect from a dealership service and attention to the client

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

They took really good care of my car excellent service and customer service was on point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Cindy is the best! Glad she is part of the team. Smart, works with warranty, communicates with me. She is awesome. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Cesar was very nice. He made that all my concerns were heard. They took me home and picked me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Friendly sales and great service teams. Just bought my third Porsche. I love Porsche El Paso!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

The service department manager and the technician were very interested in solving the problem. After a couple of test they found the problem and fixed my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Simply, best dealership on town, an excellent customer service, everyone is with an smile on the face!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

Big job done correctly the first time. I'm impressed. A good dealer and shop experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Cindy is attentive and is very efficient. She is thorough, such as vehicle walk around and invoice clarity, etc., after completed service/s. Cindy is helpful with problem/situation at hand and offers options. We appreciate you Cindy, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Very professional and explained everything needed to be done in good detail highly recommend for your Porsche service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Thank you Sergio Perez and your team for getting my car up and running once again! Great mechanics and great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Exceptional service! Not just on one visit but every time I encounter the team there it is a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Great service with a positive attitude! Will use again. Highly recommend! They have free M&Ms too! 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Excellent service. Helpful and informative. Cesar was understanding. My dad took my car in because I was working and he made sure my car was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2023

Grisel went over and beyond what anyone would expect from a service department. Excellent customer service. The car was ready within timeframe that she indicated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

Very friendly team and great service. Happy to have my car serviced at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

The customer service intact process and staff were curtious and helped get my car in and out in about an hour....including the free car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2023

This is a great staff!!!They are always ready to help you. Very good communication. Excellent facilities

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

Great professional staff. Will be back in March for a service appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 3, 2021

Best Service and Pricing Sales Personnel is very experienced and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

On time , Accurate,,helpful and kind 🙏💐

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

Porsche El Paso consistently does a great job on both of my vehicles. Love their service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

Por qué tiene un excelente servicio

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Increíble service ! Driving a Porsche, is the ultimate driving experience. Happy we have a local dealer , snd service department. I recommend the tire Insurace money well spent .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I highly recommend this dealerships service and parts department. If you're lucky enough to pick, request service tech Wade! Joel in parts and Liz and Sergio in the service department all Bend over backwards to take care of you and your car. Thank you all and you definitely have a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Total experts and professionals...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Great work!! Also met manager Jeff Pester who gave me all info for Carrera PCA chapter!!👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 22, 2020

I would highly recommend Porsche El Paso to anyone in the market for a new or gently used Porsche. My experience with Greg Zugay, who eagerly answered my questions and gave needed advice when asked, to the timely help and excellent communication of Jose Bustillos, my financial contact, the entire experience was outstanding. When you are looking for your dream car, you certainly hope that the buying experience is one that matches the marquee that you have chosen. I can confidently say that the staff of Porsche El Paso not only matched my expectations, they exceeded it, and continue to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I would highly recommend Porsche El Paso to anyone in the market for a new or gently used Porsche. My experience with Greg Zugay, who eagerly answered my questions and gave needed advice when asked, to the timely help and excellent communication of Jose Bustillos, my financial contact, the entire experience was outstanding. When you are looking for your dream car, you certainly hope that the buying experience is one that matches the marquee that you have chosen. I can confidently say that the staff of Porsche El Paso not only matched my expectations, they exceeded it, and continue to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2020

Excellent service combined with very friendly and courteous staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2020

The sales department is good The service department gives you an appointment really late if you need a car-loaner which I find unacceptable and unprofessional compared to other prime dealers like Mercedes Benz and Audi.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. Brandon explained all that was done and made suggestions to check for next time. He was really efficient and answered all my questions. Also kept me updated on the parts coming in. I am very pleased. Really thought they were great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

Got me in on short notice. Great service on my Macan and followup.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 4, 2020

Awesome service experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2020

Great experience I always and only use Brandon service advisor, what a great service. He goes around and beyond to make your experience the best, including drive on he’s own time and expense to east side to install a door window switch. Thanks Brandon 🙏💪🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2020

Todos sus modelo y accesorios son geniales

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2020

Fantastic service and fabulous people!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

Great service, excellent communication between customer and service department. Everyone friendly and knowledgeable!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2020

Excellent great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

Thank you for a wonderful experience. Brandon and the rest of the staff were great. Excellent customer service and environment!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2020

Liz, the service director is hands down the very best!! Her service department is A+ Respectfully, Amy Hensley-Limon

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2020

Your Client Advisor, Juan Carlos Jurado. He is a consummate professional. He went out of his way to help me in buying my car. He answered all of my questions and provided me valuable insight into information of the car that I didn’t know. The ease in acquiring my car was all due to him. Thank you Mr. Jurado for all your help in getting my dream car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2019

Awesome experience!!! I was taken care by Rudy and he made my whole buying experience super relaxed and with no pressure...He just helped my relatives a few weeks later with a purchase of a new vehicle and their comments about him were exactly like mine: super fun guy that puts no pressure on buying!!!...He has many years with Porsche and showed with his knowledge, conversation and professionalism...thanks, Rudy... Amazing service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2019

go with Rudy! best salemsan we have had yet!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

The staff is friendly and help you on everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2019

Great service for the best cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2019

great staff awesome selection

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2019

dreaming is free and having a porch can be a reality. great fun awesome athmosfiere. dreams can be true

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2019

best customer service ever, you wont find this kind of service anywhere else in El Paso

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2019

Customer service ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2019

Really great customer service 👍🏼

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

Hello everyone my name is Roman Duenez and I am one of the Brand Ambassadors here at Porsche El Paso. I invite everyone to come by and check out the newest dealership in El Paso. If you just want to check out the facility and cars please come see us...we’ll be more than happy to show you all around! ✌️🤪

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2019

Great customer service, and finally closer to our home

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2019

Wonderful Customer Service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

Awesome 😎 Grand Opening 🥳 Event ‼️

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2019

very friendly and nice experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2019

Excellent place, cars & service. Definitely you should visit them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2019

Wow what a facility. They have some rare machines that you need to check out.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2019

Great Selection and Service!!!


Porsche El Paso Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Porsche El Paso